mission

Downtown Amherst

Teresa Gilles
255 Park Avenue
Amherst Ohio, 44001
(440)984-6709
Exdirector@centurytel.net
www.mainstreetamherst.org

 

 

Downtown Ashland Inc

Sandra Hedlund Tunnell
PO Box 1030
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: (419) 651-9881
ashlandmainst2011@gmail.com
www.ashlandmainstreet.org

 

Our Town Coshocton

740.502.9893
ourtowncoshocton@gmail.com
www.ourtowncoshocton.org

 

Downtown Fremont

Kristie Bilger
315 Garrison Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
419-332-8696
kbilger@fremontohio.org
www.downtownfremontohio.org

 

Destination Hilliard

Christy Clark
5274 Norwich Street
Hilliard, OH 43026
614.664.3290
www.destinationhilliard.com

 

Logan Town Center

Dennis Heebink
4 East Hunter St
PO Box 1053
Logan, Ohio 43138
740.385.6836
www.LoganTownCenter.com

 

Downtown Middletown

Mallory Greenham
1131 Central Avenue
Middletown, Ohio 45044
513-217-4573
downtownmiddletown@gmail.com
www.downtownmiddletown.org

 

Newark CIC

Fred Ernest
North 3rd Tower, suite 400
Newark, Ohio 43055
740.349.934
fred@newarkcic.com

 

Norwalk Economic Development Corporation

Chris Castle
12 Benedict Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857
419.660.8696
ccastle@norwalknedc.com
www.norwalknedc.com

 

Oberlin Business Partnership

Janet Haar
23 East College Street
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
440-774-6262
director@oberlin.org
www.oberlin.org

 

City of Olmsted Falls

James Riddle
26100 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
440.235.5550
director@oberlin.org
www.olmstedfalls.org

 

Downtown Port Clinton 

110 Madison Street 
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452 
419-734-5503
info@historicportclinton.com
www.historicportclinton.com

 

Sandusky Main Street Association

Jim Gerken
300 East Water Street, Suite 1A
Sandusky, OH 44870
419.627.5942
jegerken@gmail.com
www.sanduskymainstreet.org

 

City of Sidney

Amy Breinich
201 West Poplar Street
Sidney, OH 45365
937.498.8100
abreinich@sidneyshelbychamber.com
www.sidneyoh.com

 

City of Somerset

Mayor Tom Johnson
100 Public Square
Somerset, Ohio 43783
Phone: (740) 743-1803
tj1367@sbcglobal.net
www.somersetohio.org

 

Downtown Tipp City Partnership

Heather Dorsten
4 East Main Street Suite 200
Tipp City, Ohio 45371
937-667-0883
hdorsten@downtowntippcity.org
www.downtowntippcity.org

 

Monument Square District – Urbana

Marcia Bailey
205 South Main Street
Urbana, Ohio 43o78
937.652.4320
marcia.bailey@ci.urbana.oh.us
www.monumentsquaredistrict.com

 

Downtown Wellington Inc

Jennifer Arntz
118 West Herrick Avenue
P. O. Box 1
Wellington, OH 44090
440-647-3987
jarntz@mainstreetwellington.com
www.mainstreetwellington.org

City of Westerville

21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
614.901.6400
www.westerville.org

 

Downtown Wilmington

Bekah Muchmore
69 N South St
Wilmington OH 45177
937-283-9265
downtownwilmington@gmail.com
www.mainstreetwilmington.com

 

Old Worthington Partnership

Annina Parini
P.O. Box 534
Worthington, Ohio 43085
614.407.6922
parini@oldworthingtonpartnership.com
www.oldeworthingtonbusinessassociation.com

 

Xenia Now

Mary Crocket
101 N. Detroit St.
Xenia, Ohio 45385
937.376.7286
mcrockett@ci.xenia.oh.us
www.xenianow.org

10,401 total views, 13 views today